The Cellar  

Go Back   The Cellar > Main > Home Base
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Home Base A starting point, and place for threads don't seem to belong anywhere else

Old 04-29-2008, 11:31 PM   #1
Drax
Banned

Are you green?

Environmentally speaking.
Drax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 12:00 AM   #2
lumberjim
I can hear my ears

I'm pink.
lumberjim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 12:40 AM   #3
Crimson Ghost
Larger than life and twice as ugly.

I'm more of a crimson.

I have no knowledge of the events which you are describing, and if I did have knowledge of them,
I would be unable to discuss them with you now or at any future period.

Don't waste your time always searching for those wasted years
Crimson Ghost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 03:47 AM   #4
NoBoxes

I used to be olive drab, spent a lot of time in the environment, and always used catholes.
Old 04-30-2008, 06:14 AM   #5
Trilby
Slattern of the Swail

Purple.
In Barrie's play and novel, the roles of fairies are brief: they are allies to the Lost Boys, the source of fairy dust and ...They are portrayed as dangerous, whimsical and extremely clever but quite hedonistic.

"Shall I give you a kiss?" Peter asked and, jerking an acorn button off his coat, solemnly presented it to her.
—James Barrie

Wimminfolk they be tricksy. - ZenGum
Trilby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 06:31 AM   #6
Buffalo Bill
Resident President

I recycle twice as much as my neighbors, so, I think that I can say that I'm greener than most.
Buffalo Bill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 07:42 AM   #7
ferret88
(This space left intentionally UN-blank.)

I'm wearing a green shirt today...
ferret88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 07:59 AM   #8
Dingleschmutz
is not a palindrome...

I put hippies in recycling machines.
Dingleschmutz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 08:03 AM   #9
sweetwater
lives inside a Mobius strip