The Cellar  

Go Back   The Cellar > Main > Health
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Health Keeping your body well enough to support your head

Old 04-03-2006, 02:20 AM   #1
rtexanssane
Wiseacre Emeritus

Cancer should not exist. Part 1

I want to talk about something that i have been studying on and off for about 4 years now. Some of you will allready have heard something about it but maybe not paid to much attention to it due to the lack of publicity, because of these facts not being supported by organised medicine.
It is difficult to know where to start because there is so much to tell, but i will start by making what might seem like an unlikely claim and then build from there. Here it is.

CANCER WOULD NOT EXIST IF WE ALL HAD VITAMIN B17 AS PART OF OUR DAILY DIET.

I know that people will be thinking that if this were the case we would all know about it by now, after all the medical authoutities have been battling this disease for well over 100 years.

well its not the first time that current science has failed to recognise the cure for a disease for over 100 years.

First lets define what cancer is. It has been categorised as a Chronic metabolic condition which means that being chronic it will not usually pass away of its own accord and being metabolic means it arrises within the body and is not transmittable to other humans, it also means that it relates to that which we injest in our daily lives and since cancer is triggered by what we call carcenegens which cannot be metabolised by the body it is categorised as a chronic Metabolic