The Cellar

The Cellar (http://cellar.org/index.php)
-   Current Events (http://cellar.org/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   What do u wonder about CHINA ? (http://cellar.org/showthread.php?t=3335)

alamuhan 05-07-2003 10:51 PM

What do u wonder about CHINA ?

Now ,we r suffering SARS, it's a big challenge.
What else do u want to know about China ?
i'm a college student in Shan Dong ,east of China.
My English is poor,but , u can get me,aren't u ?
Ok, we can talk everything about my Homeland !

elSicomoro 05-07-2003 11:02 PM

Billy has started a similar thread, but let me ask both of you this question: How did you find us here at the Cellar? It's always interesting to see how people stumble upon us.

elSicomoro 05-07-2003 11:06 PM

Ooh! Let me ask you this: What would you have as a typical dinner in China? For example, on a typical evening, my fiance and I might eat lasagna (an italian dish consisting of flat wide noodles, with ricotta and parmesan cheese, beef, and tomato sauce).

Billy 05-07-2003 11:14 PM

Know you here

Quote:

Originally posted by sycamore
How did you find us here at the Cellar?
I know you in one Chinese forum (www.tianyaclub.com) English section. The writer said that he/she hard seahed it by google.com. So I come here. I unimagine it is so cool here.

alamuhan 05-08-2003 02:46 AM

Re: Know you here

Quote:

Originally posted by Billy

I know you in one Chinese forum (www.tianyaclub.com) English section. The writer said that he/she hard seahed it by google.com. So I come here. I unimagine it is so cool here.

Haha, it is a marvel ! "The writer said that he/she hard seahed it by google.com. "---- I happened to write an article about that Look Here , the world is so small ,isn't it ?

Typical dinner ? How do u think, Billy ? Rice , i think ,it's the main food ; there are also many dishs, such as "Hong Shao" Pork ,u know ,i don't know how to say it ,but it's very delicious !
(personly speaking,i love "eggs &tomatos )

xoxoxoBruce 05-09-2003 10:58 AM